George Washington. 4 volumes.; The Forge of Experience, (1732-1775). The American Revolution, (1775-1783). The New Nation, (1783- 1793). Anguish and Farewell (1793-1799).

Boston: Little Brown, 1965.

Some illustrations. 4 volumes. 8vo, blue cloth, d.w. Boston: Little Brown, (1965-1972). Mixed edition reprints. Overall very good with some light bumping.

Binding: Hardcover
Condition: Good / Very Good
Language: English

Price: $100.00

Item #233349